Contact



Donna- Marie Burns - Director

Donna-Marie.Burns@town.barnstable.ma.us


Claudia Borden - Outreach & Development Coordinator

Claudia.Borden@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Susan Griffin - Activity Coordinator

Susan.Griffin@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Judith Reppucci - Marketing & Events Coordinator

Judith.Reppucci@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Jen Fratus- Principal Division Assistant and Transportation Coordinator

Jennifer.Fratus@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Deborah McKenna - Division Assistant

Debbie.McKenna@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Stacey Cullen - Adult Supportive Day Program Coordinator

Stacey.Cullen@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Cindy McCann - Adult Supportive Day Program Assistant

 

Mariann Mosher - Adult Supportive Day Program Assistant

 

Sarah Howes - Fenton - Adult Supportive Day Program Assistant

 

Marjorie Sullivan -Van Driver

 

Josh Dunn - Custodian