06/30/2026	Ms. Elissa Crowley	a member	Open Space Committee
06/30/2025	Ms. Catherine Gulliver	a member	Open Space Committee
06/30/2026	Mr. Douglas Payson	a member	Open Space Committee
06/30/2027	Ms. Anne Rowland	a member	Open Space Committee
06/30/2025	Ms. Farley Lewis	a member	Open Space Committee
06/30/2027	Mr. Lev Malakhoff	a member	Open Space Committee
06/30/2026	Ms. Elizabeth Lewis	a member	Open Space Committee
06/30/2027	Mr. Tracy Pratt	a member	Open Space Committee
06/30/2027	VACANT	a member	Open Space Committee