06/30/2027	Ms.	Emily Cornett	member	Housing Committee	
06/30/2026	Mr.	Joseph Taccogna	a member	Housing Committee	
06/30/2025	Ms.	Eileen Elias	an alternate	member Housing Committee	
06/30/2027	Mr.	Evan Gaudette	a member	Housing Committee	
06/30/2025	Mr.	Chris Beach	a member	Housing Committee	
06/30/2026	Ms.	Hilda Haye	a member	Housing Committee	
06/30/2027	Mr.	Donald Lynde	a member	Housing Committee	