Mid Cape Cultural Council

The Mid-Cape Cultural Council, an affiliate of the Massachusetts Cultural Council, provides annual grants for cultural activities benefiting people in the towns of Barnstable and Yarmouth. Its eleven members are municipally appointed by both towns. Opportunities to join the council are ongoing since terms are staggered and membership is limited to 6 years, go to the town web sites to apply.

The annual deadline for grant applications is October 15th. For more information on the Council's activities and grant program, go to: www.mass-culture.org/Mid-Cape







2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006
06:30 PM
Mid Cape Cultural Council Meeting
Selectmans Conf Room
06:30 PM
Mid Cape Cultural Council
Selectmens Conf Public



E Email
Cultural Council

Barnstable Members:

Lynne Belfiore

Ellen Cliggot, 

Paula Hersey

Gerogia Kreth, Secretary

Cheryl Powell

Kim Rumberger

Kevin Shanley

Marlene Weir

Yarmouth Members:

Marilyn Heberling, Chair

Don Knaub

Martha McCluskey

Mary Taylor

Sarah Thorington

Rachel Youngling, Treasure







Owned and Operated by The Town of Barnstable - Information Technology

Home | Departments & Services | Boards & Committees | Residents & Visitors | Doing Business | Town Calendar | Phone Directory | EmploymentEmail Town Hall